Hovedbestyrelse

Formand

  Henning Vester, Krohaven 7, Nødebo, 3480
  Tlf. 48483150 email: formand@nif.dk

 

Sekretær

  Margit Vester, Krohaven 7, Nødebo, 3480
  Tlf. 48483150 email: sekretaer@nif.dk

 

Kasserer

  Kasper Herskind Andersen, Mosedraget 24, Nødebo, 3480
  Tlf. email: kasserer@nif.dk

 

Forretningsudvalg


Badminton

Formand

  Sven Andersen email: badminton_formand@nif.dk

 

Fodbold

Formand

  Henrik Løber email: fodbold_formand@nif.dk

 

Gymnastik

Formand

  Lillian Dale Andersen email: gymnastik_formand@nif.dk

 

Tennis

Formand

  Jørgen Fonnes email: tennis_formand@nif.dk